top of page

In partnership with

Flitwick Web.png

Our TayPlay Camp 

TayPlay is Parents/Guardians First Choice for Children’s Holiday Camps. 

For Children aged 5-11 years

There is something for everyone on a TayPlay Holiday Camp!

Don’t let your child/children miss out on a FUN and enjoyable TayPlay Holiday Camp Experience which will leave them wanting to come back again and again. 

More about the Camp

This venue has fantastic facilities including: 

- Indoor Hall

- Playing Fields
- Toilets & Changing Facilities

Our Standard Hours are from 9.30am-4.30pm. We also offer Early Drop Off (Early Birds) from 8.30am. 

*Sibling Discount automatically applied online
*£23.00 per day | £3.00 extended hours 

Upcoming Dates

February Half Term:

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Easter:

Tuesday 2nd April - Friday 5th April

Monday 8th April - Friday 12th April

May Half Term:

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer Holidays:

Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August

Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August

Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August

Monday 26th August - Friday 30th August

October Half Term:

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

What to bring

✔️Packed Lunch (No Nuts or Fizzy Drinks) 


✔️Refillable Drinks Bottle (With Name on Bottle)


✔️Sensible footwear for different sports both indoors and outdoors


✔️Suncream (This must be applied prior to the camp)


✔️Suitable clothing for all weathers (Sun Hat, Raincoat)


✔️Tuckshop Money - £1.50 Maximum (Non Compulsory)

CAMP DETAILS

Flitwick Leisure Centre

Steppingley Road
Flitwick
MK45 1TH

Parent Line: 07546 116004

BOOK NOW

FROM JUST
£3.22 AN HOUR

212449cc-f84d-468c-99cb-2b71f1cb88e0.JPG

Activities At This Venue

TayPlay Activity Camps offer a wide variety of fun activities to suit every child. Some of the zone activities your children can experience at Flitwick Leisure Centre include:

- Sports

- Creative (Arts & Crafts)

- Energy (Inflatables)

- Perform (Dance & Drama)

- Splash (Swimming)*

- Wellness

- Discover (Nature)

- Learn

Whilst we encourage all children to take part in all activities and most have a lot of fun doing so, if there is any activity which your child does not feel comfortable taking part in we will do our best to offer alternative activities for them so that no child feels excluded.

* Please note that swimming cannot be guaranteed to take place on any given week - it is dependant on the availability at the centre. The Sunday before your booked camp you will receive an email detailing if swimming will be taking place.

bottom of page