top of page
Screenshot 2022-05-01 at 19.17.16.png

Our TayPlay Camp 

TayPlay is Parents/Guardians First Choice for Children’s Holiday Camps. An Ofsted Registered Childcare & Sports Provider who is dedicated to provide the very best childcare experience for children aged 5-11 years.

 

Our Holiday Camps are multi-activity therefore the children will have an action-packed day full of different activities including:

 

Sport Zone, Energy Zone (Inflatables), Creative Zone (Art & Crafts), Perform Zone (Dance & Drama), Wellness Zone (Yoga), Discover Zone (Nature), Nerf Unite Zone, Learn Zone (First Aid)

 

Don’t let your child/children miss out on a FUN and enjoyable TayPlay Holiday Camp Experience which will leave them wanting to come back again and again. 

More about the Camp

This venue has fantastic facilities including: 

-  Sports Hall 
-  Playing Fields 
-  Outdoor Ball Court
-  Studio 
-  Toilets & Changing Facilities
 
Our Standard Hours are from 9.30am-4.30pm. We also offer Early Drop Off (Early Birds) from 8.30am and Late Collection (Evening Eagles) until 5.30pm. 

*Sibling Discount automatically applied online
*£28.00 per day | £20 Half Days | £3.00 extended hours 

CAMP DETAILS

Delisle College

Thorpe Hill,
Loughborough, 
LE11 4SQ

Parent Line: 07546 116004

This venue is Ofsted Registered

Upcoming Dates

Summer Holidays:

Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July - Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August

Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August

Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August

FROM JUST
£3.77 AN HOUR

212449cc-f84d-468c-99cb-2b71f1cb88e0.JPG

What to bring

✔️Packed Lunch (No Nuts or Fizzy Drinks) 


✔️Refillable Drinks Bottle (With Name on Bottle)


✔️Sensible footwear for different sports both indoors and outdoors


✔️Suncream (This must be applied prior to the camp)


✔️Suitable clothing for all weathers (Sun Hat, Raincoat)


✔️Tuckshop Money - £1.50 Maximum (Non Compulsory)


✔️Change of Clothes & Towel (Water Activities)

bottom of page